Evang. Kirchgemeinde Neukirch an der Thur

Kontakt: // flavia.hueberli@neukirch.ch
Ort: Evang. Kirchgemeindehaus, Kirchstrasse 8 // 9217 Neukirch an der Thur
Fre, 21.06 Sam, 22.06
00-01 Britta Lacher
Sam, 22.06.2019 00:00
Name: Britta Lacher
E-Mail: flavia.hueberli@neukirch.ch
01-02 Michal Lacher
Sam, 22.06.2019 01:00
Name: Michal Lacher
E-Mail: michal.lacher@livenet.ch
02-03 Béatrice Schäfer
Sam, 22.06.2019 02:00
Name: Béatrice Schäfer
E-Mail: mbaschaefer@bluewin.ch
03-04 Ruedi Keller
Sam, 22.06.2019 03:00
Name: Ruedi Keller
E-Mail: ruedi.keller@posteo.ch
04-05 Christian Maurer
Sam, 22.06.2019 04:00
Name: Christian Maurer
E-Mail: chris-and-sue@bluewin.ch
05-06 Hauskreis Andrüti (Burri)
Sam, 22.06.2019 05:00
Name: Hauskreis Andrüti (Burri)
E-Mail: wildblumenburri@bluewin.ch
06-07 Corinne Christen und friends
Sam, 22.06.2019 06:00
Name: Corinne Christen und friends
E-Mail: ammann.corinne@hotmail.com
07-08 Sebastian Lacher
Sam, 22.06.2019 07:00
Name: Sebastian Lacher
E-Mail: brittalacher@livenet.ch
08-09 Karin Hug
Sam, 22.06.2019 08:00
Name: Karin Hug
E-Mail: karin.hug@bluewin.ch
09-10 Jennifer Rinaldi
Sam, 22.06.2019 09:00
Name: Jennifer Rinaldi
E-Mail: jennifer.rinaldi@neukirch.ch
10-11 Marlies Baumgartner
Sam, 22.06.2019 10:00
Name: Marlies Baumgartner
E-Mail: jump@neukirch.ch
11-12 Annemarie Fässler
Sam, 22.06.2019 11:00
Name: Annemarie Fässler
E-Mail: a.faessler@sunrise.ch
12-13 profisorisch: Franziska Leuenberger & Christian Burri
Sam, 22.06.2019 12:00
Name: profisorisch: Franziska Leuenberger & Christian Burri
E-Mail: ccburri@bluewin.ch
13-14 Gabriela Arn
Sam, 22.06.2019 13:00
Name: Gabriela Arn
E-Mail: gabriela.arn@neukirch.ch
14-15 Gernot Klein
Sam, 22.06.2019 14:00
Name: Gernot Klein
E-Mail: linda.klein@neukirch.ch
15-16 Nicole Hugelshofer
Sam, 22.06.2019 15:00
Name: Nicole Hugelshofer
E-Mail: jump@neukirch.ch
16-17 Willi Tobler, Elsi Nater
Sam, 22.06.2019 16:00
Name: Willi Tobler, Elsi Nater
E-Mail: jump@neukirch.ch
17-18 Chligruppe Girls
Sam, 22.06.2019 17:00
Name: Chligruppe Girls
E-Mail: flavia.hueberli@neukirch.ch
18-19 Angela Köhler
Sam, 22.06.2019 18:00
Name: Angela Köhler
E-Mail: jump@neukirch.ch
19-20 Aaron Klein
Sam, 22.06.2019 19:00
Name: Aaron Klein
E-Mail: flavia.hueberli@neukirch.ch
20-21 MIP Niederhelfenschwil (Sylvia Schwager, Yvonne Huser)
Fre, 21.06.2019 20:00
Name: MIP Niederhelfenschwil (Sylvia Schwager, Yvonne Huser)
21-22 Yves Schönholzer
Fre, 21.06.2019 21:00
Name: Yves Schönholzer
E-Mail: yves.schoenholzer@bluewin.ch
22-23 Stefan Rusch
Fre, 21.06.2019 22:00
Name: Stefan Rusch
E-Mail: steven.rusch93@gmail.com
23-24 Magdalena Lacher
Fre, 21.06.2019 23:00
Name: Magdalena Lacher
E-Mail: magdalena.lacher02@gmail.com

PDF Tagesansicht | PDF Wochenansicht